Home

Welcome to Quest K-8

A Core Knowledge School 

2017-2018 Student Registration

Monday, October 9, 2017 Board of Education Workship

Quest's Weekly Celebrations

Quest's Weekly Announcements

Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Late Start Monday - School Begins at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

  •  9:00 - 10:00 Bus Safety
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  •  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
  •  
Friday, October 20, 2017
  •  K/1 - Denver Zoo Field Trip

 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 

  • Late Start Monday - School Begins at 9:00 a.m.
  • 6:30 p.m. - Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

  •  Lifetouch Picture Re-takes

 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 

  •  

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 

  • Boston Tour Information Meeting

 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 

  •  Student of the Month @ Quest

 

Upcoming Events and Activities
  • October 2 - Late Start Mondays Begins @ 9:00 a.m.)

2016 Election Results 

Thank you to our community for supporting the $48.6 million dollar bond measure!  This bond will help support a safe and secure learning environment for our children.  The passing of 3E will benefit all schools in our district.

-  Fort Lupton High School will receive $10.692 million.

-  Twombly Elementary School will receive $6.804 million.

-  Butler Elementary School will receive $7.29 million.

-  Fort Middle School will receive $972,000.

-  Early Childhood Center and Administrative/Board Room $5.346 million.

 

  
For more information on Core Knowledge click here!

  
The Box Top Collection was a huge success!  We were able to raise $500!  Please continue to save Box Tops, we will...

  
Boys and Girls Club

Address